MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

Seattle Reign kicks off season on Saturday

reign_SRFC_GoalCelebration_MerrittMathias_MeganRapinoe__KimLittle_81215_10.jpg

SEATTLE -- Seattle Reign of the National Women's Soccer League will kick off their season on Saturday against Sky Blue FC.

The Reign's upcoming 2017 NWSL regular season includes 12 home matches, with just one weekday match against the Chicago Red Stars on Wednesday, June 28.

Their final roster features 13 returning players from last year’s team, along with nine new players including three draft picks.

Tickets are available for purchase on the Seattle Reign website, or through the Memorial Stadium box office.

Seattle Reign FC 2017 Schedule

(All games Pacific Time)

Saturday, April 15, against Sky Blue FC at home - 7:00 PM

Saturday, April 22, against Houston Dash at home - 7:00 PM

Saturday, April 29, at Boston Breakers - 4:00 PM

Saturday, May 6, at Portland Thorns FC - 7:00 PM

Saturday, May 13, against Washington Spirit at home - 1:00 PM

Sunday, May 21, against Orlando Pride at home - 6:30 PM

Saturday, May 27, at Houston Dash - 1:00 PM

Sunday, June 4, at Chicago Red Stars - 12:00 PM

Saturday, June 17, at FC Kansas City - 1:00 PM

Saturday, June 24, against FC Kansas City at home - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, June 28, against Chicago Red Stars at home - 7:30 PM

Saturday, July 1, against Portland Thorns FC at home - 7:00 PM

Saturday, July 8, at North Carolina Courage - 1:00 PM

Saturday, July 15, against Boston Breakers at home - 1:00 PM

Saturday, July 22, against Sky Blue FC at home - 7:00 PM

Saturday, August 5, at North Carolina Courage - 1:00 PM

Sunday, August 13, against North Carolina Courage at home - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, August 16, at Chicago Red Stars - 5:00 PM

Saturday, August 19, at Sky Blue FC - 4:00 PM

Saturday, August 26, against Portland Thorns FC at home - 1:00 PM

Sunday, September 3, at Houston Dash - 5:00 PM

Saturday, September 9, at Orlando Pride - 1:00 PM

Sunday, September 24, against FC Kansas City at home - 6:00 PM

Saturday, September 30, at Washington Spirit - 1:00 PM

Trending